I’m ADOPTED!!!

Look at My Sad Puppy Eyes! But I'm Happy Now!

Look at My Sad Puppy Eyes! But I'm Happy Now!

 

Looks like I’m one lucky little guy! I just got adopted on June 30, 2009, and I am very excited. I only wish my litter-mate Joseph could come with me! We are bonded and are best little buddies! But I am sure happy that someone wants to love me. Hurray!!

My foster mummy and daddy say that they are very sad to see me go, but I told them that now they can help another poor kitty find a home. I think that made them feel a little bit better 🙂

~ by Rescue Guy on June 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
